Paracord Bracelets, Lanyards, Dog Collars and Leashes for sale!!

Hi Faithful Readers,

NW Tactical is starting a new line of Paracord accessories. Don’t miss out on owning your very own paracord bracelet and also buy a matching one for man’s or woman’s best friend. I have been making Paracord bracelets and dog collars for over two years now and am now looking to share my handiwork with the rest of the world. Paracord is a great accessory for your casual everyday outfit. I wear a different one everyday of the week that matches my outfits. Paracord comes in almost every color you can possible think of and then some, such as

Camo
USMC Camo

Black Widow
Black Widow

Blue Camo
Blue Camo

Seahawks Camo
Seahawks Camo

Husky Camo
Husky Camo

Solid Black
Solid Black

I can make bracelets to match your favorite sports team College or Professional, I can also add charms or dog tags to make it more personalized. These make great gifts for special people in your life, the cord comes in two different sizes. It comes in your normal 550 cord which is military grade and also a smaller petite cord call NanCord that measures in at .75mm it makes great collars for small dogs or bracelets for women or small children. My 18 month old niece wears hers everyday and when she wakes up in the morning she points to her wrist and says “bracelet, uncle PJ bracelet”. She is extremely adorable. NanoCord comes in limited colors but does comes in most of the primary colors and some neon colors. I love my bracelets and I get compliments everywhere I go and so does all my family members that wear them. I especially get nice comments on my dogs collars due to the uniqueness of the collar.

I don’t make the paracord accessory until you order it so that it can be personalized to you, i make them to fit your wrist so you don’t have to have one that is to small or to big and you don’t have to worry about it not fitting cause you send me the exact size of your wrist or your dogs neck or the length of the leash you want. Also let me know what colors you want and I will make it happen. If you are local in the Seattle Washington area I can meet you same day, if you need shipping we can discuss that depending on where you are located and funds can be paid by paypal. I will ship the package within 1-2 business days thru USPS.

Prices Start @

Bracelets = $8.00-$10.00 + shipping

Lanyard = $10.00-$12.00 + shipping

Dog Collar = $20.00 + shipping

Dog Leash = $25.00-$30.00 + shipping

Prices Vary on how many colors and length of the accessory. Please contact me for more details on prices and shipping info.

Hey Guys stay tuned for my next article on Sypderco ParaMilitary 2 and Boker AK74. Both are amazing knives. My Spyderco PM2 is my new everyday carry and is an amazing knife for the price with extremely high quality steel for the price.

What's on your mind?